Announcing… The 2022 Ronald G. Michels Fellowship Foundation Award Winners

The 32nd Annual Ronald G. Michels Fellowship Foundation Meeting was held in person at the annual American Academy of Ophthalmology Meeting in Chicago, IL. Two VR fellows, Drs. Hasenin Al-Khersan and Charles M.T. DeBoer, were selected as this year’s award winners bringing the total number of Ronald G. Michels Fellowship Foundation Award Winners ...
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

RetinaLink Profile: Dr. John Pollack Overviews Focus Select’s AREDS-2 Based Formulation for Dry AMD Patients

Dr. John S. Pollack is Past President of the American Society of Retina Specialists and practices at Illinois Retina Associates in Chicago, IL. Illinois Retina Associates (IRA) was founded in 1976 and is one of the largest retina groups in the United States with 13 retina specialists and 12 locations in the greater Chicagoland area. […]
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

RetinaLink’s Staying the Course during COVID-19 with Dr. Charles Eifrig

RetinaLink’s Staying the Course is pleased to feature Charles WG Eifrig, MD, FACS. Dr. Eifrig practices at the Retina Associates of Orange County in Laguna Hills, Santa Ana and Newport Beach, California. He operates primarily at three ambulatory surgery centers (ASC) in Orange County (LaVeta, Barranca, Surgical Center of Saddleback) in ...